Nine Henson Efron Attorneys Named 2010 Super Lawyers®

July 26, 2010

Nine Henson Efron, P.A. attorneys have been named “Super Lawyers” by Minnesota Super Lawyers®. Each year, the publication asks attorneys across the state to vote for the best lawyers they have personally observed in action.

The following Henson Efron, P.A. Attorneys have made this prestigious list: Joseph T. Dixon, Jr., Alan C. Eidsness, William F. Forsyth, Stephen L. Hopkins, Scott A. Neilson, Clark D. Opdahl, Bruce C. Recher and Stuart T. Williams. Additionally, Eidsness was recognized as one of Minnesota’s Top 100 “Super Lawyers.” 
Practice areas for Henson Efron, P.A. Super Lawyers® are as follows:

            Joseph T. Dixon, Jr. – Business Litigation

            Alan C. Eidsness – Family Law and Top One Hundred Overall

            William F. Forsyth – Family Law

            Stephen L. Hopkins – Tax Law

            Scott A. Neilson – General Litigation

            Clark D. Opdahl – Business/Corporate Law

            Bruce C. Recher – Business Litigation

            Stuart T. Williams – Business Litigation

Image Source: