Henson Efron, P.A. Attorneys Decorated as 2011 Minnesota Super Lawyers® and Rising Stars®

July 21, 2011

Minnesota law firm Henson Efron, P.A. today announced that nine of its attorneys were named 2011 Super Lawyers for the state of Minnesota by Super Lawyers Magazine, and four attorneys were named 2011 Rising Stars. In addition, Alan C. Eidsness was recognized in the top 10 of the overall Minnesota Super Lawyers list.

The nine Henson Efron attorneys named as Minnesota Super Lawyers for 2011 are:

            Joseph T. Dixon, Jr. – Business Litigation

            Alan C. Eidsness – Family Law (Top Ten Overall)

            William F. Forsyth – Family Law

            Stephen L. Hopkins – Tax Law

            Scott A. Neilson – Business Litigation

            David Bradley Olsen – Business Litigation

            Clark D. Opdahl – Business and Business Law

            Bruce C. Recher– Business Litigation

            Stuart T. Williams – Business Litigation

The four Henson Efron attorneys named as Minnesota Rising Stars for 2011 are:

            Christopher J. Burns– Estate Planning & Probate

            Jaime Driggs – Family Law

            Melissa J. Nilsson – Family Law

            Lisa T. Spencer – Family Law

Super Lawyers selects attorneys using a rigorous, multiphase rating process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis.

Super Lawyers are featured in the August 2011 issues of Minnesota Super LawyersMpls/St. Paul Magazine and Twin Cities Business.

Image Source: